Contact Us

Executive Board

The Executive Board of ONEA is made up of law enforcement officers from throughout Oregon representing local, state and federal agencies. The Executive Board is elected into office by the membership and serve for two-year terms. Executive Board members are not paid, but volunteer their time to complete the duties for the position in which they serve.

ONEA Executive Director
Erik Fisher, Oregon State Police - INET
(541) 682-6252 — efisher@onea.org

President
Jeff Hering, Tigard Police Dept. Drug Enforcement Administration
(503) 969-8991 — jhering@onea.org

Vice President Region I
Gil MacGregor, Washington County Sheriffs Office
(503) 846-5926 - gmacgregor@onea.org

Vice President Region II
Chris Gibson, Oregon HIDTA
(503) 378-5123 — cgibson@onea.org

Vice President Region III
Toby Floyd, Coos County Sheriff's Office
(541) 404-5392 — tfloyd@onea.org

Vice President Region IV
Dan Conner, Oregon State Police - CODE
(541) 388-6643 — dconner@onea.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Pat O'Connor, Drug Enforcement Administration - Retired
(503) 804-6658 — poconnor@onea.org

Sergeant-At-Arms
Kevin Walruff, WSIN LE Coordinator Region 2
(541) 944-7798 - kwalruff@onea.org

ONEA Administrative Assistant
Terra Duncan, (503) 934-2074- tduncan@onea.org

ONEA Technical Support
John Shirron, Clark-Vancouver Drug Task Force
jshirron@onea.org

ONEA Webmaster
Larry Lucas, Oregon State Police - Retired
llucas@onea.org

Oregon Narcotics Enforcement Association
PO Box 5372
Beaverton, Oregon 97006